In Doña Ana County, there are eight (8) NM legislative (House) districts. These districts are also called wards. Each ward (House district) is further divided into smaller sections (areas) called precincts.

Doña Ana County Wards are 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 39, 52, 53.

You can look up which legislative (House) district you are in by checking your voter registration card or at the NM Secretary of State’s voter portal website.

< Back to District Maps

Prayer Guide