* Educate * Engage * Reform *  

MON NCHI: 7/10 Helpful Books + Resources Open Discussion

Dear health freedom advocates,We will be meeting on Monday July 10th at 5pm Pacific/6pm Mountain/7pm Central/8pm Eastern.  Meeting AgendaOPEN DISCUSSION: Helpful Books and Resources, so we can build off each other’s experiences 7/24 Meeting?Final Planning for July National outreach day to help more parents become informed about the issues of trans affirmation (you can preview the webpage for the outreach day here: https://www.askhealthyquestions.com/save-the-kids-2023)
July 10th Meeting Info Time: Mon July 10th at 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm EThttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/8095925152?pwd=bkkyQjZYaEJMVEwrUFFYTXQ2Vzh6QT09Meeting ID: 809 592 5152Passcode: liberty

Loading

Weekly Action Alert